The Board members are as follows:

Dr. Rebecca Tortello- Chairperson
Dr. James Roberston
Dr. Elizabeth Pigou-Dennis
Dr. Sonjah Stanley-Niaah
Dr. Diana Thorburn
Dr. Laura Tanna
Mr. Peter Carson
Mr. Dorrick Gray
Mr. Wayne Gallimore
Mr. Vivian Crawford- Executive Director, Institute of Jamaica
Ms. Valerie Viera
Mr. Jeffrey Hall
Mrs. Valerie Facey
Ms. CarolRose Brown
This entry was posted in Administration. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

About the Museum