The   staff  members are as follows:

  •   Director- Jonathan Greenland         
  • Museum Administrator – Ms. Marvia DeMontagnac
  • Curator / Head Researcher- Mr. David Stimpson, Dr. Shani Roper (Assistant Curator)Sasha Osbourne-Weir (Assistant Curator), Abbebe Payne (Curatorial Assistant),Ms.Kenisha Rowe ( Curatorial Assistant )
  • Keeper of the Collections – Mr. Jason Ramsay, Lauris Codling ( Collections officer), Colleen Nattie ( Conservation officer)
  • Outreach Officer- Education  Ms. Rosalie Grant, Stephanie Rose (Assistant Outreach Officer-Education)
  • Graphics Designer Proprietor – Mr. Marlon Dixon
  • Artisan -Mr. Milton Brown
This entry was posted in Administration. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

About Us Listings